Filth on Acid releases techno compilation with the third quantity of its Stamp Collection

Filth on Acid returns with a 3rd installment of their infamous stamp collections. In this mind-blowing compilation, the label headed by techno big Reinier Zonneveld has handpicked a number of the most enjoyable names in techno collectively for an all-out assault in your senses. 

With tracks that go from the depths of the underground to huge crossovers between laborious techno, rave, laborious trance, and melodic techno, this compilation will take you on the last word Filth on Acid journey. 

UK techno titan Alan Fitzpatrick opens up with the unrelenting ‘Triple H’, adopted by fellow Brit and fast-rising expertise Mha Iri with the brilliant chords and thumping drums of Good Energy. German DJ, producer, and vocalist Kiki Solvej comes by with the funky techno of ‘Bang To My Beat’, the Township Rebellion duo will get deeper with ‘Placebo’, shifting on to VE/RA’s ‘Timeless’, a vibrant and trance-tinged banger.

Elsewhere there may be Belocca’s uncooked and gritty ‘God Of The Sun’, Zeltak’s slamming ‘Acid Opera’, and BK’s strobe-lit peak time monster ‘Day Break’. Klaps layers up wild synth flashes and highly effective drums on ‘P909S303Y’ and Ramiro Lopez bounces on massive drums and hypnotic melodies with ‘She Can Take You’. Frankyeffe brings the darkness on Ready Or Not, Lander B will get trippy with ‘UFO’ and Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs mix to nice impact on ‘Where Is My Body’. Closing out the gathering are Clif Jacks’ serene Somewhere, Patrik Berg’s hypnotic techno anthem New Era, Balthazar & JackRock’s stripped again ‘Take Me Higher’, and Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez’s moody, vocal laced late night time menace, ‘Diablo’.

Filth on Acid’s newest choice of peak-time rave anthems in its newest Stamp Collection is an unmissable addition to any techno fanatic’s assortment. The compilation is out now on all streaming platforms and accessible for buy. Buckle up and prepare for a grimy get together! This is Filth on Acid NOW.


1. Alan Fitzpatrick – Triple H (Original Mix)

2. Mha Iri – Good Energy (Original Mix)

3. Kiki Solvej – Bang to My Beat (Original Mix)

4. Township Rebellion – Placebo (Original Mix)

5. VE/RA – Timeless (Original Mix)

6. Belocca – God of the Sun (Original Mix)

7. Zeltak – Acid Opera (Original Mix)

8. BK – Daybreak (Original Mix)

9. Klaps – P909S303Y (Original Mix)

10. Ramiro Lopez – She Can Take You (Original Mix)

11. Frankyeffe – Ready or not (Original Mix)

12. Lander B – UFO (Original Mix)

13. Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs – Where is my Body (Original Mix)

14. Clif Jack – Somewhere (Original Mix)

15. Patrik Berg – New Era (Original Mix)

16. Balthazar & JackRock – Take me increased (Original Mix)

17. Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez – Diablo (Original Mix)

Stream / Download right here

The submit Filth on Acid releases techno compilation with the third quantity of its Stamp Collection appeared first on Decoded Magazine.

Select your currency