Unity Vega releases debut album ‘Two Sword’

“Two Sword” is the debut album by Unity Vega. Following the head-spinning UV1 EP, the album goes deeper into one thing earthier, extra emotional and private. The 9 tracks scale a wholly distinctive sonic imaginative and prescient; an otherworldly but grounded assertion which is a testomony to a brand new artist who’s unafraid to carve a brand new path within the ever- shifting modern-day music scene. “Two Sword” is constructed on fertile floor from whichto develop additional, ever outward.


  1. Two Sword
  2. Escape Shell
  3. First Landing
  4. Dekalog
  5. Circle of Cicadas
  6. Under the Gun
  7. Ixtlan
  8. Lyra
  9. Secret Keeper

Pre-order through Bandcamp

The submit Unity Vega releases debut album ‘Two Sword’ appeared first on Decoded Magazine.

Select your currency